Dronesx announces precision entertainment 2015

Kim Welch

Senior Member
Staff member

The current list of speakers includes:
• Ram Ofir, CEO, Amimon (www.amimon.com)
• Dan Coplan, Founder & Aerial Cinematographer, Sky Bank Pictures
• Robert C. Rodriguez, Co-Founder, Society Of Aerial Cinematography (SOAC)
• Melissa Di Meglio, Aerial Cinematography Production Manager, Vortex Aerial (www.vortexaerial.com)
• Steven J. Levy, Producer & Founder, Habana Avenue (www.habanaavenue.com)
• Dan Kanes, President & Cinematographer, IATSE Local 600, Paralinx (www.paralinx.net)
• Jeff Blank, Co-Founder, Drone Dudes (www.dronedudes.com)
• Chris Schuster, Owner & Chief Pilot, Vortex Aerial (www.vortexaerial.com)
• Drew Roberts, Founder & Drone Pilot, Wild Rabbit Productions (www.wildrabbitproductions.com)
• Lane Wooder, Aerial Cinematographer, Advanced Aerial Cine
• Alfredo Ibarra, Commercial & Feature Film Director, Blank Films (www.blank-films.com)
• Shane Latham, Aerial Cinematographer & Founder, Octofilms (www.octofilms.com)
• Austin Smith, Co-Founder, LA-Drones.com (www.la-drones.com)
• Christina Engh, FAA Insider & Former Black Hawk Helicopter Pilot, Fly Low Aero (www.flylowaero.com)
• Gus Calderon, FAA Section 333 Exemption Consultant, Airspace Consulting (www.airspaceconsulting.com)
• Mike Fortin, President & Founder, CineDrones (www.cinedrones.com)
• Jeff Foster, Special Effects Producer, PixelPainter.com (www.pixelpainter.com)
Last edited: