ARRI TECH TALK Live: Commercial Lighting Basics

Added to Calendar: 10-28-20

ARRI

New member
Topic: Commercial Lighting Basics

Join cinematographer and ARRI Cinema Lens Specialist Art Adams for an inside look at lighting and shooting commercials. Learn tips and tricks that will help you make gorgeous images quickly and efficiently at every budget level.

During this 60 minute talk, you will get a lighting break down of several commercial looks.

Date and Time:
Wednesday, 28. October 2020
18.30 - 19.30 CET (17.30 - 18.30 UTC)
10:30 am - 11:30 am PT (1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET)

ARRI Expert:
Art Adams, Cinema Lens Specialist

Prior required knowledge:
None. In a live chat you can ask questions which will be answered directly.

Register here for free: ARRI TECH TALK Live: Commercial Lighting Basics
 

Attachments

  • Keyvisual_Lighting_Commercial.jpg
    Keyvisual_Lighting_Commercial.jpg
    256.1 KB · Views: 0
Top