X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Transcription Service

Hi everyone,

Good day!

I've been working in non-fiction production for a few years and my team and I got tired of how slow, frustrating and expensive transcription is. So we ran some tests by applying speech recognition to audio and video files and it worked great. It's amazing when you can get back transcription immediately with pretty good accuracy!

We've now built Simon Says (https://simonsays.ai), a website for automated transcription and we are looking for users to test the site and give us feedback.

I am looking for 10 users to try the beta site. If you have transcription needs, let me know.

Thanks
    Ritz

Thank you for posting this. I don't have a need at the moment but I might in the future.
    Summer Shorts 2017 Entry Fee is a Facebook or Twitter post!
    www.summershortscontest.com

Join over 17000 Filmmakers World Wide Global Filmmakers Network
    http://networking.studentfilmmakers.com

Professional Network - HD Pro Guide
    www.hdrpoguide.com/networking

Kim Edward Welch

Publisher
    StudentFilmmakers Magazine
    Never Stop Learning - Never Stop Networking

Comment

Thank you for replying. If you know someone who will need this, let me know. Thank you very much. Have a nice day!

Comment

This is something I could make use of if you are still looking for some beta users. I've got a non fiction series I'm working on now that could use some transcription.
        Jared Isham
        Filmmaker
        Director: "Bounty" - Lionsgate, "Turn Around Jake" - PureFlix Entertainment
        Editor: CW Seed, Nike, Ugg, GoFundMe, Disney, Hulu, Panini and more

IMDb
        Filmmaking Resources
        YouTube Channel
        Portfolio Website
        Stage Ham (my production company)

Comment

Hi Jared Isham

Sorry for the late reply.

Use this link:
          https://simonsays.ai/?inviteCode=118...4-9e8aef4d19c1

Then click: "Sign In" and login with Gmail.